View Full Version : A & M Photoworld...NO NO NO

04-29-2005, 07:19 AM
I was reading reviews about infinityphoto.com (very very bad reviews, scams) and someone mentioned they were in fact same company previously named infinitycamera.com. ( http://www.resellerratings.com/seller2684.html )

I typed in infinitycamera.com and A & M Photo was the site that came up. They provided no actual location, but they are in NY, same as above co's.

My guess, they've changed name again, still scamming.

04-29-2005, 11:19 AM
yep, thats them. bunch of NY scum.
resellerratings.com can seriously be a true friend.

05-02-2005, 05:10 PM
I was reading reviews for them on some price finder site, and I looked at their rating and it was a 4/5. So I read the reviews and laughed at the ones that were so obviously written by them. Companies like that sicken me.

05-08-2005, 05:36 PM
oh my god . . . is digitalliquidators.com the same company as A&M Photo World? I looked at both sites and they have the same layout and everything! I called both companies and both have the same recordings! I thought A&M had a better deal. So i f-cking ordered from A&M! Did anyone else order from them? If yes, tell me what you did.