View Full Version : Capture NX from ebay - legit?

07-26-2007, 12:29 AM
I cant afford to fork out $250 for Capture NX. I was using a demo version before and i love this software and its rated the best raw converter at bythom.com (I trust his opinion).

Would this ebay auction be a legit version of Capture NX that will be compatible with Australian cameras?

http://cgi.ebay.com/Nikon-Capture-NX-for-D50-D70s-D80-D200-D2Hs-D2Xs-Stock_W0QQitemZ200131335364QQihZ010QQcategoryZ4345 6QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

07-26-2007, 12:45 AM
HK are excellent suppliers. have used them many times and they are very reliable, i trusted them so much thats where i got my 70-200VR. i bought it from D-D Photo for i think $170AUD late last year.

07-26-2007, 04:32 AM
Aus$170.00? I assume that is Capture NX not the 70-200VR.

07-26-2007, 04:36 AM
lol yes mate...just NX. :p

07-26-2007, 04:39 AM
as long as all upgrades will work and its compatible with our cameras..

07-26-2007, 04:45 AM
poon and daisy from HK are great. i wouldn't worry about it in the slightest. they probably only make like $20 from this software. hardly enuf in it to cause any bad blood for a quick snatch and run.