Home News Buyers Guide About Advertising
 
 
 
   
  #1  
Old 07-02-2005, 01:43 AM
mypointofview mypointofview is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1
Default DO NOT BUY at "CameraUnlimited.com"

I tried to buy something from BestChoiceDigital and fortunately it did not go through (it's a scam store as you can read in these threads). Yesterday I tried to call them and the phones did not work anymore. So, just for the fun of it I go to their site today and they have a different number 718-336-3599 and the recording said "Camera Unlimited" - so I go to that site and it looks similar like the BestChoiceDigital site.

These suckers change their name and site and the scam goes on. I can therefore only warn not to buy at "Camera Unlimited" because it is the same store as "BestChoiceDigital"

http://www.pcworld.com/howto/article...,107855,00.asp *
http://www.viewonline.com/pages/edit...raincident.htm *
http://groups.google.com/groups?selm...e1d562@4ax.com *
http://www.donwiss.com/pictures/BrooklynStores/ *
http://www.donwiss.com/pictures/ManhattanStores/ *
http://www.photoreporter.com/091800/...way_it_is.html *
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

All content, except for forum posts, is © 1997 - 2009 Digital Camera Resource Page LLC (R).
Content and images from this site may not be reposted on your website or online auction.
All trademarks are property of their respective owners.