Home News Buyers Guide About Advertising
 
 
 
   
  #1  
Old 05-23-2005, 04:44 PM
mikmac mikmac is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3
Default QumaHT?

All the red flags up on this one, I think: new domain, GoogleAds, crazy prices, limited stock items, no contact phone number or address, Moneygrams to Denmark.. anyone tempted by this obvious and proven scam *please* think again!

My wife very nearly fell for it, but thanks to lurking this forum over the last few months I detected the smell of fish straightaway. This is by way of thanks for that enhanced olfactory function..

http://www.qumaht.com
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

All content, except for forum posts, is © 1997 - 2009 Digital Camera Resource Page LLC (R).
Content and images from this site may not be reposted on your website or online auction.
All trademarks are property of their respective owners.