Home News Buyers Guide About Advertising
 
 
 
   
  #1  
Old 10-22-2004, 04:53 AM
VegCoolio VegCoolio is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1
Default Any1 order through PCSuperDeals.com?

I want to buy camera from them. I don't see any review for this store at all.
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 10-22-2004, 06:45 AM
Rhys Rhys is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Formerly South Wales. Now South Carolina.
Posts: 7,199
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VegCoolio
I want to buy camera from them. I don't see any review for this store at all.
A little digging says that they've probably been in business for 17 years. Their website's been up for several years.
Quote:
PCSuperDeals.com = [ 66.92.62.138 ]
Micro League Inc.
1844 Lincoln Blvd.
Santa Monica CA 90404
US
Domain Name: PCSUPERDEALS.COM
Administrative Contact -
Craig Trombly - ctrombly@INTERNET2K.NET
Graphics Ink
1208 Mercedes Lane A
Santa Barbara CA 93101
US
Phone - 805-560-0515
Fax - 805-560-0515
Technical Contact -
Network Operations Center - noc@SBWH.COM
Santa Barbara Web Hosting
PO Box 6913
Santa Barbara CA 93160-6913
US
Phone - 805 892-4166
Fax - - 805 892-4167
Record update date - 2004-09-10 17: 59: 34
Record create date - 1998-10-12
Record will expire on - 2006-10-11
Database last updated on - 2004-09-20 19: 17: 52 EST
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS1.WEBHOSTINGPROVIDER.COM 207.114.164.32
DNS2.WEBHOSTINGPROVIDER.COM 207.251.87.99
Register your domain name at http://www.bulkregister.com
http://reviews-zdnet.com.com/4011-5_16-307538.html seems to think well of them.

Checking the actual website, the address given tallies.

On that basis, I'd say it's unlikely to be fraudulant. Their website looks well-thought-out and professional although I found it slow to load.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

All content, except for forum posts, is © 1997 - 2009 Digital Camera Resource Page LLC (R).
Content and images from this site may not be reposted on your website or online auction.
All trademarks are property of their respective owners.