This is probably more of a Mac question than a camera question, but ever since installing the Canon software on my computer, every time I attach my iPhone to sync, an app called "Camera Window" pops up then crashes. I cannot seem to locate it anywhere on my Mac to delete and there doesn't seem to be any way to disable it. (I use iPhoto to import my pics, so I don't need this "helper" application...)

Thanks!