View Full Version : 6ave.com OK?
Donato777
06-26-2005, 12:16 PM
Does anyone have any experience with www.6ave.com? Resellerratings.com gives them an OK review, but I'd love to hear from anyone who has used them to purchase a camera. They are selling the Oly 7070 for $346.06 including S&H, an amazing deal. Thanks.
hoogerhs
07-06-2005, 12:43 PM
6th Ave Electronics is a fairly large electronics franchise local to my area here in NJ. You shouldn't have any problems buying from them.
fnoel
07-11-2005, 10:42 AM
I bought a panasonic camera from them a bout a month ago. If you are still thinking about buying from them at this point or in the future they are an excellent company. I live in upstate NY and recieved my camera the next day even with the $.06 shipping method. Only suggestion that I would have is get your information and write down what you need and then call them personally. Only reason is that you will have somewhat difficult time between billing and delivery addresses if they are different. But their customer service is second to none in the experiences I have had.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.