PDA

View Full Version : SYSTEM ERROR (0e01) Casio Exilim Z55



supihubi
06-23-2005, 02:46 AM
Hello,

when I start my cam, I become the message "SYSTEM ERROR (0e01).
What can I do? Can I download the firmware? Where?

Thank you.

litratto11
10-05-2005, 12:44 AM
Hello,

when I start my cam, I become the message "SYSTEM ERROR (0e01).
What can I do?

qiu_qiu
08-20-2006, 01:16 PM
Hello,

when I start my cam, I become the message "SYSTEM ERROR (0e01).
What can I do?

thanks!

catgo
11-07-2006, 08:23 AM
It's needed firmware to slove.
but CASIO NEVER RELASE THE FIRMWARE.:(