PDA

View Full Version : D70 Curves Clarification



Manstein
04-13-2005, 03:56 AM
I'm aware that you can use custom curves in the D70/D100 but need some clarification. Does the camera just hold one curve or can it hold several in memory for a choice to be made in situ?

Thanks

Ant
04-13-2005, 02:03 PM
Only one at a time I'm afraid.

Manstein
04-13-2005, 03:34 PM
Ok Ant thanks for the information.