PDA

View Full Version : Show us your camera gear!

Rex914
03-02-2005, 10:07 PM
I saw this topic on the FM forums and thought it would be really fun to do here. Take a picture of all your camera gear inside your main camera bag/backpack.

Of course, tell us what main pieces of gear (body, lenses, flashes, etc.) you've got.

Rhys
03-03-2005, 08:36 AM
I saw this topic on the FM forums and thought it would be really fun to do here. Take a picture of all your camera gear inside your main camera bag/backpack.

Of course, tell us what main pieces of gear (body, lenses, flashes, etc.) you've got.

Why? So that some scumbag can pick and choose who to trace and burgle?

Digideb
03-03-2005, 09:38 AM
Am I missing something, here? What is the purpose of showing pix of your gear? Is there a desired result? :confused:
I'm just a newbie & rarely visit this section of the forum, but curiousity got the best of me when I saw this post pop up. :p

ktixx
03-03-2005, 09:40 AM
Am I missing something, here? What is the purpose of showing pix of your gear? Is there a desired result? :confused:
I'm just a newbie & rarely visit this section of the forum, but curiousity got the best of me when I saw this post pop up. :p

I think the main point of it is "Inside your main camera bag" Just to see how people store their equipment and what type they have

Digideb
03-03-2005, 10:26 AM
...I'm far from being an expert, but if that's all there is to it, I think it kinda sounds like "Gear-o-philia" activity. :rolleyes:
Well, don't mind me, I'm a novice. What do I know? :o

D70FAN
03-03-2005, 10:50 AM
...I'm far from being an expert, but if that's all there is to it, I think it kinda sounds like "Gear-o-philia" activity. :rolleyes:
Well, don't mind me, I'm a novice. What do I know? :o