View Full Version : Anyone ever deal with rogerscamera.com?
98 SNAKE EATER
05-23-2009, 01:49 PM
I've decided to pick up a new 500D and it seems their advertised prices are way too good to be true :confused:
http://rogerscamera.com/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=4463
I usually buy from butterflyphoto or B&H direct, but has anyone ever dealt with these folks before?
rick
Do a Google search under "rogerscamera scam".
98 SNAKE EATER
05-23-2009, 03:05 PM
That figures :rolleyes:
thanx for the info :o
AdamW
05-23-2009, 07:44 PM
I've decided to pick up a new 500D and it seems their advertised prices are way too good to be true :confused:
rick
I think you already know the answer to that!
mattdm
05-23-2009, 09:14 PM
They should be more careful with their naming: rogerscamera. Just sayin'. :)
tim11
05-24-2009, 05:26 PM
They should be more careful with their naming: rogerscamera. Just sayin'. :)
hahahahha.... Thanks for the laugh. :D:D:D
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.9 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.