PDA

View Full Version : beachcamera anyone



gr7797
01-07-2005, 09:05 PM
has anybody used or heard about beachcamera.com is it a reputable company

kimnicho
01-08-2005, 07:21 AM
Yes ! It's one of the more reputable ones. Go to pricegrabber and search your camera. It will list all the sellers AND their ratings....and yes, I have bought from them with no problems as well.

Fred
01-10-2005, 03:33 PM
Have also purchased from Beach in the past (film camera & lens) on two separate occasions. Both went off w/o a hitch.

whirnot
01-12-2005, 12:55 PM
I just recieved my Camera from Beach Camera. I had ordered form USA photonation, and radioactivedeals before finding out they were scams.
Beach Camera was totally a different experience. They called to verify the order, shipped immediatly and had a good price. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. :) :D

V_Dub1605
01-18-2005, 12:56 PM
I bought my A85 from beachcamera and received sooner than expected. They offer some of the lowest prices out there and good service. You can't go wrong ordering from them.

DownByFive
02-01-2005, 10:52 PM
I don't know why, but beachcamera.com also operates as www.buydig.com...I have ordered a couple of big items from them and was extremely satisfied.

gary_hendricks
02-20-2005, 01:36 AM
has anybody used or heard about beachcamera.com is it a reputable company

Heard it's pretty good customer service wise.