View Full Version : buydig.com
svenreed
12-28-2004, 09:27 PM
Im looking into buying a canon eos 20d, with the lense. and sense the price tag on this camera is a little high im looking for a cheap place, i found newcamerashop.com and then read that it was a scam and to stay away, but buydig.com didnt seem to have to many bad reviews, can anybody give me some feedback on experiences or whatnot...thanks alot
ktixx
12-29-2004, 08:58 AM
I was literally just in your shoes. I wanted to buy a canon 20d and I had no idea where to buy it. I made my purchase on December 25th (Christmas Day) from www.digital1234.com They say right on their website that they only use genuine canon products not refurbs, or rebuilts, but brand new only. www.digtial1234.com sold me the camer for $1310.00 after shipping. I LITERALLY had the camera in my hands 3 days later. I bought it on Christmas Day (Saturday) and I had it Tuesday. I was VERY impressed with this company. I also purchased a 1gb CF ULTRA II card. The price was 92.00 with no shipping fees. Never ONCE did I receive any phone calls, emails or any other type of solicitation from this company. I was INCREDIBLY Impressed with their shipping. I have not had to deal with the company for any problems, so I can't rate their customer service, but overall from a pure buying standpoint I would give them 6 out of 5 stars and I would definitely suggest purchasing your camera from them. (PS: I Purchased my lense from B&H and they were terrific also)
Ken
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.