View Full Version : Is this for real?
griptape
06-15-2007, 02:55 PM
http://www.usaphotonation.com/products.asp?product_id=12760
http://www.usaphotonation.com/products.asp?product_id=13477&dept_id=2525
Am I the only one thinking WTF? at these prices? Anyone ever ordered from these people?
http://www.usaphotonation.com/products.asp?product_id=12760
http://www.usaphotonation.com/products.asp?product_id=13477&dept_id=2525
Am I the only one thinking WTF? at these prices? Anyone ever ordered from these people?
There are so many photonation horror stories. I'd say if you have to ask the question then steer well clear.
griptape
06-15-2007, 03:20 PM
I figured the old "if it sounds too good to be true" applied, but I just did a quick google search, and yeah, lots of horror stories, and not a single "I'm very satisfied" story.
D Thompson
06-15-2007, 03:45 PM
check out their reseller.com ratings. One of the lowest.
http://www.resellerratings.com/store/USA_Photo_Nation
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.