View Full Version : expresscameras.com is this website genuine?
mib009
11-25-2006, 01:31 AM
the prices on expresscameras.com are extremely low, is this website genuine?
i normally would assume a website like this is conducting fraud, but this one even offers a C.o.D service.
thanks for any input.
D Thompson
11-25-2006, 07:11 AM
the prices on expresscameras.com are extremely low, is this website genuine?
i normally would assume a website like this is conducting fraud, but this one even offers a C.o.D service.
thanks for any input.
here's a link to their rating.
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1805.html
I would run from this place.
mib009
11-26-2006, 02:44 AM
yeah it looks pretty bad.
better stay away from them.
thanks.
ktixx
11-27-2006, 08:27 AM
the prices on expresscameras.com are extremely low, is this website genuine?
i normally would assume a website like this is conducting fraud, but this one even offers a C.o.D service.
thanks for any input.
http://www.dcresource.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14677
In the "Bad" section
23. Genius Cameras ------------0.31 - n/a - n/a
24. Express Cameras ^----------0.93 - n/a - n/a
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.