Aster
09-24-2006, 10:31 PM
Im looking at the black Sony DSC-T30, and these two sites have the best price.
It is just kind of fishy because, first of all, both of these sites are nearly identical. To me that seems like a cheap way of getting noticed more on sites like Mysimon.com. And if they are willing to go that far, who's to say they dont randomly create profiles in order to give themselfs good reviews.
Here are the sites.
http://www.dbuys.com/product/?32400&cart_id=13877143
http://www.ibuydigital.com/product/?32400&cart_id=13879501
Anyways... I just want to know if these people are safe or not. Like I said they just seem kind of fishy. The over priced bundles are unusual too. One of the reviewers said they call you and try to get you to buy the bundle, and if you don't, they give you a hard time.
Also does anyone know anything about ABES of Maine? http://www.abesofmaine.com/viewproduct.asp?id=sndsct30bk&l=CNET
It is just kind of fishy because, first of all, both of these sites are nearly identical. To me that seems like a cheap way of getting noticed more on sites like Mysimon.com. And if they are willing to go that far, who's to say they dont randomly create profiles in order to give themselfs good reviews.
Here are the sites.
http://www.dbuys.com/product/?32400&cart_id=13877143
http://www.ibuydigital.com/product/?32400&cart_id=13879501
Anyways... I just want to know if these people are safe or not. Like I said they just seem kind of fishy. The over priced bundles are unusual too. One of the reviewers said they call you and try to get you to buy the bundle, and if you don't, they give you a hard time.
Also does anyone know anything about ABES of Maine? http://www.abesofmaine.com/viewproduct.asp?id=sndsct30bk&l=CNET