View Full Version : anybody know.
cheyanne
06-29-2006, 08:45 PM
Has anyone used or heard of "the camera pros.com" or "best price cameras".
D Thompson
06-29-2006, 09:03 PM
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller8754.html
Sorry - couldn't find camera pros on there.
And you're my lucky 500th post, but that doesn't get you or me a whole lot.:D
MindBender
07-01-2006, 04:08 AM
I don't remember about "camera pros.com" but I know about "best price cameras". I ran across them while I was researching prices on DSLRs. They have what appear to be really good deals... but after a little google searching they are actually a really bad and disreputable company. Apparently they don't send your order... or only send parts of it... charge you twice. All sorts of horrible things. Just reading some reviews on them was enough to make me forget about them entirely. Pretty much anything that's listed on www.pricegrabber.com should be pretty good.
Remember... if it's sounds too good to be true... it usually is. Caveat Emptor... or was that Camera Emptor... ;)
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.