PDA

View Full Version : Higher Resolution?



lstradinger
06-06-2006, 09:14 AM
Can anyone tell me how to change to a higher resolution?
I have a Fuji Finepix E510 (digital). I have gone through the manual and website, have made quite a few adjustments on my settings and I still have not been able to change it.
Any help would be appreciated!

Thanks,
Lisa
avoninfo@sbcglobal.net

AlexMonro
06-06-2006, 11:59 AM
I have a Fuji S9500. If the E510 is anything like that, to change the resolution you need to press the "F" menu button. That also has the ISO rating and the colour mode.

John_Reed
06-06-2006, 05:51 PM
Can anyone tell me how to change to a higher resolution?
I have a Fuji Finepix E510 (digital). I have gone through the manual and website, have made quite a few adjustments on my settings and I still have not been able to change it.
Any help would be appreciated!

Thanks,
Lisa
avoninfo@sbcglobal.net
In Jeff's review, (http://www.dcresource.com/reviews/fuji/finepix_e510-review/index.shtml) he shows exactly how to change resolution on your camera.