PDA

View Full Version : Do I want a dx7590?!

jvan
10-18-2004, 03:27 PM
Ok, I thought I had found the camera for me. The Kodak dx7590 seems to be just what I want, but looking around at what other people have to say makes me doubt myself. I thought I would turn to some people who have Kodak digital cameras and maybe some of you even have the dx7590. Here it is:
1. I want a camera that takes good pictures (of coarse)-true to life.
2. Easy to use (I do everything in auto, I am not a camera profesional)
3. I want one that takes good action shots (I have a daughter that runs) and one you don't have to wait long in between shots (I don't know what you would call it, I told you I am no profesional)
4. Last thing is everyone seems to be talking about dx7590 not having image stabilization, like I said before I am no profesional, does this make a big difference how your pictures turn out?
I would appreciate any help anyone would provide. I thought I had decided on getting this camera but just not sure anymore. Please Help!! I just want to get the best I can for the money I have to spend and not wish I had purchased something different. Thats why I am asking all the questions before I buy.
Thanks again, jvan :)

D70FAN
10-18-2004, 07:20 PM
Ok, I thought I had found the camera for me. The Kodak dx7590 seems to be just what I want, but looking around at what other people have to say makes me doubt myself. I thought I would turn to some people who have Kodak digital cameras and maybe some of you even have the dx7590. Here it is:
1. I want a camera that takes good pictures (of coarse)-true to life.
2. Easy to use (I do everything in auto, I am not a camera profesional)
3. I want one that takes good action shots (I have a daughter that runs) and one you don't have to wait long in between shots (I don't know what you would call it, I told you I am no profesional)