PDA

View Full Version : 20D software



Gatorade
09-19-2004, 07:14 PM
does anyone know where i can find the D20 default software that was included on the CD from the internet? The included disk is not working properly on my computer and won't install correctly.

D70FAN
09-20-2004, 06:05 AM
does anyone know where i can find the D20 default software that was included on the CD from the internet? The included disk is not working properly on my computer and won't install correctly.

You may have a problem requesting D20 software, but if you ask Canon for the 20D disk (and you have the camera serial number) they will probably send you a new disk.

Let us know how that works out.

LoveOfSelene
09-20-2004, 01:22 PM
does anyone know where i can find the D20 default software that was included on the CD from the internet? The included disk is not working properly on my computer and won't install correctly.

Have you tryed to install it on more the one computer?

~
What OS are you working with?
What kind of CPU is installed on your computer?
How much memory (RAM) are you using?
And Have you ever used any Canon Software on your computer before?
~ Canon will/should ask you all of this when you request a Disk and of course what George said about the serial.

~LoveOfSelene